Race Results

View meetings for
Date Track DETAILS
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Cranbourne
Monday, 21 October 2019 Cranbourne
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Cranbourne
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Cranbourne
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Cranbourne
Sunday, 25 August 2019 Cranbourne
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Cranbourne
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Cranbourne
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Cranbourne
Friday, 28 June 2019 Cranbourne
Monday, 17 June 2019 Cranbourne
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Cranbourne
Monday, 13 May 2019 Cranbourne
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Cranbourne
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Cranbourne ALDEBARAN PARK STARLET 3YO TROT
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Cranbourne
Friday, 1 March 2019 Cranbourne EASTERN CHALLENGE / BRUCE SKEGGS MEMORIAL CRANBOURNE TROTTERS CUP
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Cranbourne
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Cranbourne
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Cranbourne
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Cranbourne